X
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
Register

Casey North CISS

Community Information & Support Service

Member Login
User Name:
Password:
Register
Suite 1, 90-92 Victor Cres
Narre Warren 3805
VIC AU
Tel 03 9705 6699
Fax 03 9705 6794

Casey North CISS Staff Team

susan.jpg

Executive Officer

Susan Magee
smagee@caseynorthciss.com.au

Julie.png

Program Manager

Julie Leonidas
jleonidas@caseynorthciss.com.au

sw.JPG

Social Welfare Worker

Patricia Flores
pflores@caseynorthciss.com.au

Lidia Gruszka

Social Worker

Lidia Gruszka
lgruszka@caseynorthciss.com.au

Sue.png

Financial Counsellor

Sue Deland
sdeland@caseynorthciss.com.au


Lisa Hansen

Financial Counsellor

Financial Literacy

Lisa Hansen lhansen@caseynorthciss.com.au

Maree Cummings

Financial Counsellor

Maree Cummings
mcummings@caseynorthciss.com.au

Cheryl Munday

Administration Assistant

Cheryl Munday cmunday@caseynorthciss.com.au

Linda.png

Administration Support Worker

Linda Harper-White
lharper-white@caseynorthciss.com.au


Sam Findlay

Administration Officer

Samantha Findlay
sfindlay@caseynorthciss.com.au

sancha.jpg

Social Worker and KIT Facilitator

Sancha Noranho

snoranho@caseynorthciss.com.au

FullSizeRender.jpg

Social Worker Coordinating NILS Program

Lauren Scrivener

lscrivener@caseynorthciss.com.au

Board of Management

President Louis Hebrard

Vice President Bert Rae JP

Secretary May Croxford-Rosewell

Treasurer Tom Gyles

Susie Lewellyn

Di Christensen

Jane Sweeney

Louis Hebrard

May Croxford-Rowsell

Carolyn Tadross

Gladys Ireland

David Collyer

Natalie Pearce (Youth Representative)