Staff Team

Team

Executive Officer

Susan Magee

smagee@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Program Manager

Julie Leonidas

jleonidas@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Welfare Worker

Patricia Flores

pflores@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Worker

Lidia Gruszka

lgruszka@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor

Sue Deland

sdeland@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor Financial Literacy

Lisa Hansen

lhansen@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor

Maree Cummings

mcummings@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Administration Assistant

Cheryl Munday

cmunday@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Administration Support Worker

Linda Harper-White

lharper-white@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Administration Officer

Samantha Findlay

sfindlay@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Worker and KIT Facilitator

Sancha Noranho

snoranho@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Worker Coordinating NILS Program

Lauren Scrivener

lscrivener@caseynorthciss.com.au

Board of Management

Louis Hebrard - President

Tom Gyles - Treasurer

Susie Lewellyn

Pat Finlay

Bert Rae JP - Vice President 

Jane Sweeney

May Croxford-Rowsell

Kay Morland

Gladys Ireland

David Collyer

Natalie Pearce (Youth Representative)