Casey North Community Information and Support Services

Staff Team

Team

Executive Officer

Susan Magee

smagee@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Program Manager

Julie Leonidas

jleonidas@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Receptionist

Charmaine Roncon

croncon@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Receptionist

Funda Balkaya

fbalkaya@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Welfare Worker

Patty Osses

posses@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Worker

Lidia Gruszka

lgruszka@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Welfare Worker

Vanessa Shillito

vshillito@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Social Worker and KIT Facilitator

Lauren Scrivener

lscrivener@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor

Sue Deland

sdeland@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor Financial Literacy

Lisa Hansen

lhansen@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor

Alysa Coleman

acoleman@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Financial Counsellor

Vaishali Kedar

vkedar@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Administration Assistant

Cheryl Munday

cmunday@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Administration Support Worker

Linda Harper-White

lharper-white@caseynorthciss.com.au

Team

Administration Officer

Samantha Findlay

sfindlay@caseynorthciss.com.au

Board of Management

Louis Hebrard - President

Tom Gyles - Treasurer

Pat Findlayson

Catherine Currie

Bert Rae JP - Vice President 

Jane Sweeney

Kay Morland

Gus Dominguez

Gladys Ireland

Natalie Pearce